Search Legislators

Gabriel Acevero

House District 39
gabriel.acevero@house.state.md.us

Christopher T. Adams

House District 37B
christopher.adams@house.state.md.us

Delmarva Daybreak - Hurlock

Lauren Arikan

House District 7
lauren.arikan@house.state.md.us

Malcolm Augustine

Senate District 47
malcolm.augustine@senate.state.md.us

Heather Bagnall

House District 33
heather.bagnall@house.state.md.us

Jack Bailey

Senate District 29
jack.bailey@senate.state.md.us

Darryl Barnes

House District 25
darryl.barnes@house.state.md.us

Ben Barnes

House District 21
ben.barnes@house.state.md.us

Erek L. Barron

House District 24
Erek.Barron@house.state.md.us

Wendell R. Beitzel

House District 1A
wendell.beitzel@house.state.md.us

HRDC Georges Creek ADC

Joanne C. Benson

Senate District 24
joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us

Joseph C. Boteler, III

House District 8
joseph.boteler@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Parkville
Town Square

Jason C. Buckel

House District 1B
jason.buckel@house.state.md.us

HRDC Willow Creek ADC

Mary Beth Carozza

Senate District 38
MaryBeth.Carozza@senate.state.md.us

Alfred C. Carr, Jr.

House District 18
alfred.carr@house.state.md.us

Holy Cross - Adult Day Care

Robert Cassilly

Senate District 34
Bob.Cassilly@senate.state.md.us

Lorig Charkoudian

House District 20
lorig.charkoudian@house.state.md.us

Nick Charles

House District 25
nick.charles@house.state.md.us

Brian Chisholm

House District 31B
brian.chisholm@house.state.md.us

Barrie S. Ciliberti

House District 4
barrie.ciliberti@house.state.md.us

Daniel L. Cox

House District 4
dan.cox@house.state.md.us

Brian M. Crosby

House District 29B
brian.crosby@house.state.md.us

Dereck E. Davis

House District 25
dereck.davis@house.state.md.us

Adelaide C. Eckardt

Senate District 37
adelaide.eckardt@senate.state.md.us

George C. Edwards

Senate District 1
george.edwards@senate.state.md.us

Sarah K. Elfreth

Senate District 30
sarah.elfreth@senate.state.md.us

Diana M. Fennell

House District 47A
diana.fennell@house.state.md.us

Wanika Fisher

House District 47B
wanika.fisher@house.state.md.us

Catherine M. Forbes

House District 42A
catherine.forbes@house.state.md.us

Jason C. Gallion

Senate District 35
jason.gallion@senate.state.md.us

Mike Griffith

House District 35B
mike.griffith@house.state.md.us

Melony Griffith

Senate District 25
melony.griffith@senate.state.md.us

Michele Guyton

House District 42B
michele.guyton@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Timonium

Andrea Fletcher Harrison

House District 24
andreafletcher.harrison@house.state.md.us

Wayne A. Hartman

House District 38C
wayne.hartman@house.state.md.us

Keith E. Haynes

House District 44A
keith.haynes@house.state.md.us

Anne Healey

House District 22
anne.healey@house.state.md.us

Shaneka Henson

House District 30A
shaneka.henson@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Annapolis

Katie Fry Hester

Senate District 9
katiefry.hester@senate.state.md.us

Marvin E. Holmes, Jr.

House District 23B
marvin.holmes@house.state.md.us

Kevin B. Hornberger

House District 35A
kevin.hornberger@house.state.md.us

Michael J. Hough

Senate District 4
michael.hough@senate.state.md.us

Seth A. Howard

House District 30B
seth.howard@house.state.md.us

Rick Impallaria

House District 7
rick.impallaria@house.state.md.us

Julian Ivey

House District 47A
julian.ivey@house.state.md.us

Michael A. Jackson

House District 27B
michael.jackson@house.state.md.us

Friendly Health Services

J.B. Jennings

Senate District 7
jb.jennings@senate.state.md.us

Steve Johnson

House District 34A
steve.johnson@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Harford

Anne R. Kaiser

House District 14
anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us

VAS

Ken Kerr

House District 3B
ken.kerr@house.state.md.us

Nancy J. King

Senate District 39
nancy.king@senate.state.md.us

Nicholaus R. Kipke

House District 31B
nicholaus.kipke@house.state.md.us

Trent Kittleman

House District 9A
trent.kittleman@house.state.md.us

Mary A. Lehman

House District 21
mary.lehman@house.state.md.us

Jazz Lewis

House District 24
jazz.lewis@house.state.md.us

Mary Ann Lisanti

House District 34A
MaryAnn.Lisanti@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Harford

Lesley J. Lopez

House District 39
lesley.lopez@house.state.md.us

Eric G. Luedtke

House District 14
eric.luedtke@house.state.md.us

VAS

Michael E. Malone

House District 33
michael.malone@house.state.md.us

Nino Mangione

House District 42B
Nino.Mangione@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Timonium

Susan K. McComas

House District 34B
susan.mccomas@house.state.md.us

Warren E. Miller

House District 9A
warren.miller@house.state.md.us

Thomas V. Mike Miller, Jr.

Senate District 27
thomas.v.mike.miller@senate.state.md.us

David Moon

House District 20
david.moon@house.state.md.us

Matthew Morgan

House District 29A
matt.morgan@house.state.md.us

Joseline A. Pena-Melnyk

House District 21
joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us

Douglas J.J. Peters

Senate District 23
douglas.peters@senate.state.md.us

Paul G. Pinsky

Senate District 22
paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us

Jesse T. Pippy

House District 4
jesse.pippy@house.state.md.us

Susie Proctor

House District 27A
susie.proctor@house.state.md.us

Pamela Queen

House District 14
pam.queen@house.state.md.us

VAS

Teresa E. Reilly

House District 35B
teresa.reilly@house.state.md.us

Edward R. Reilly

Senate District 33
edward.reilly@senate.state.md.us

Kirill Reznik

House District 39
kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us

Jim Rosapepe

Senate District 21
jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us

Sid Saab

House District 33
sid.saab@house.state.md.us

Andrew A. Serafini

Senate District 2
andrew.serafini@senate.state.md.us

Bryan W. Simonaire

Senate District 31
bryan.simonaire@senate.state.md.us

William C. Smith Jr.

Senate District 20
will.smith@senate.state.md.us

Charles E. Sydnor, III

Senate District 44B
charles.sydnor@house.state.md.us

Alice Manor Medical Adult Day Care

Charles E. Sydnor, III.

House District 44
charles.sydnor@senate.state.md.us

Kathy Szeliga

House District 7
kathy.szeliga@house.state.md.us

Jeffrey Waldstreicher

Senate District 18
jeff.waldstreicher@senate.state.md.us

Holy Cross - Adult Day Care

Alonzo T. Washington

House District 22
alonzo.washington@house.state.md.us

Courtney Watson

House District 9B
courtney.watson@house.state.md.us

Ron Watson

House District 23B
ron.watson@house.state.md.us

Chris West

Senate District 42
chris.west@senate.state.md.us

Jheanelle K. Wilkins

House District 20
Jheanelle.wilkins@house.state.md.us

Nicole Williams

House District 22
nicole.willaims@house.state.md.us

Karen Lewis Young

House District 3A
karen.young@house.state.md.us

Daybreak Adult Day Services

Ronald N. Young

Senate District 3
ronald.young@senate.state.md.us

Craig J. Zucker

Senate District 14
craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us

VAS