Search Legislators

Joseph C. Boteler, III

House District 8
joseph.boteler@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Parkville
Town Square

Alfred C. Carr, Jr.

House District 18
alfred.carr@house.state.md.us

Holy Cross - Adult Day Care

Michele Guyton

House District 42B
michele.guyton@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Timonium

Shaneka Henson

House District 30A
shaneka.henson@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Annapolis

Steve Johnson

House District 34A
steve.johnson@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Harford

Mary Ann Lisanti

House District 34A
MaryAnn.Lisanti@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Harford

Nino Mangione

House District 42B
Nino.Mangione@house.state.md.us

Active Day of Timonium

Jeffrey Waldstreicher

Senate District 18
jeff.waldstreicher@senate.state.md.us

Holy Cross - Adult Day Care